New York saxophonist Sedric Choukroun’s album “In The Parlor”

13 original songs recorded in New York City with an all-star band.
Acclaimed Jazz album, In The Parlor, recorded by French New York saxophonist – Sedric Choukroun’s Quartet on Jazz Label CAP Label,

Sedric Choukroun – Saxophone, Composition
Adam Rafferty – Guitar
Paul Beaudry – Bass
Robert Asare Perkins – Drums

Tracks: 1. Sunny Sky in Central Park, 2. In the Parlor, 3. Miles in Paris, 4. A La Cool, 5. An Afternoon with April, 6. Nigeamba, 7. Reverily, 8. She Shines,9. Le Long De L’eau, 10. Where You Come From, 11. Because of Construction, 12. My Friend Bob, 13. Baby Sneeze